Postal Address

Locked Bag 4102, Ascot, QLD 4007 

Physical Address:

9 Hercules Street, Hamilton QLD 4007


07 3171 3335


Opening Hours: Opening hours

Monday – Friday (not including public holidays), 8.30am – 4.30pm (Queensland Time)

National Office Staff

Chief Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer - Anita Hobson-Powell 
EA to Chief Executive Officer - Linda Waterman

Member Services Unit

Member Services Manager - Belinda Burke
Professional Development and Conference Specialist - Sarah Hall
Professional Development Coordinator - Ashlee Deane
Professional Development Administration Officer - Alex Wade
Member Administration Officer - Tara Robertson
Member Development Advisor - Nardine Presland
Member Development Officer (Sports Science) - Peter Fowler
Member Development Officer (Exercise Science) - Mitchell Finn

Business Services Unit

Business Services Manager - Judy Young
Office Coordinator - Nyomee Dickinson
Membership Officer - Narelle O’Loughlin
Administration Officer - Kirsty Caetano
Receptionist - Jessica Muir
Accountant - Toni Grinham

Policy and Practice Innovation

Policy and Practice Innovation Unit Manager - Katie Lyndon                
Senior Policy and Relations Advisor - Leanne Evans
Policy and Advocacy Officer - Anna Harrington
Policy and Advocacy Officer - Alex Lawrence
Standards Senior Advisor - Barry Pritchard
Standards Advisor - Carly Ryan
Physical Activity Officer (HEAL & EIM) - Sophia Parker
Project Coordinator - Exercise Right for Active Ageing - Guy Byrnes
Evaluation/Knowledge Officer - Exercise Right for Active Ageing - Sharon Hetherington

Marketing, Communications and Member Development

Marketing, Communications and Member Development Manager - Zoe Bickerstaffe                                  
Marketing and Communications Coordinator - Suari Price  
Member Communications Officer - Camella Brightman
Senior Graphic Designer - Leigh McLennan


Accreditation Manager - Dawn Foster
Course Accreditation Manager - Rachel Holmes
Accreditation Officer - Melissa Creed
Accreditation Officer - Ali Dulfikar
Course Accreditation Project Officer - Daniel Berkelmans